Have you ever been in Peru???

Publié le par Lauren

 

I still remember the first time a cousin of mine suggested me to check this video out and his self promise to visit this awesome country as soon as possible.

When I decided to watch it by myself, honestly I was not expecting to get a crush on Peru but, guess what? It obviously happened...

Somewhere in my heart from this moment, I made the same wish than my cousin. When I've got the opportunity to travel there, and most of all to be hosted by a warm local family in Lima as well truth is, I had lost no chance to fulfill this dream.

This might be considered as the first day of the rest of my life cos like one once said, I decided to start living the life I'd ever imagined.

From old days to now, and after visiting 5 continents which means a huge number of countries around the world, I deeply believe that my most beautiful travel is the one trip I didn't take yet... At this point, if you still wonder about traveling somewhere or just visiting Peru, keep in your mind this video and always remind yourself that life is a succession of events, and it all depends on how we live them.

Now, watch this awesome video again, stop thinking too much and JUST GO!!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article